CLOSER LOOK: Mutya ng Pilipinas-CALABARZON Candidates


Mutya ng Pilipinas-CALABARZON 2018

And it’s on! The final list of candidates for Mutya ng Pilipinas-CALABARZON has been released to the public last night via Mutya ng Pilipinas-CALABARZON facebook page.

The candidates came from all over the province of Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon which were screened last April 14, 2018. These powerful women have made a name for themselves in the line of beauty pageants and this time they are vying to win not only the crown but also the crowd of CALABARZON people and represent South Luzon at the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2018.

The official list of candidates for Mutya ng Pilipinas-CALABARZON 2018:

  1. Aila Panganiban (Balayan, Batangas)
  2. Shera Mae Ordan (Calamba, Laguna)
  3. Sheena De Chavez (Imus, Cavite)
  4. Mari Jenzel Maranan (Bauan, Batangas)
  5. Alec Nicole Suazrez (Bauan, Batangas)
  6. Millicent Bungcasan (Calamba, Laguna)
  7. Erika Ruth Marasigan (Calaca, Batangas)
  8. Princess Mariel Palo (Agoncillo, Batangas)
  9. Stefanny Claudine Diaz (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
  10. Hannah Bithiah Meriño (Biñan, Laguna)
  11. Elisha Faith Galvez (Balayan, Batangas)
  12. Ascela Jem Lopez (Tuy, Batangas)
  13. Jaya May Bernardo (Lemery, Batangas)
  14. Nicole Autor (Mabini, Batangas)
  15. Jannies Alcantara (Biñan City, Laguna)
  16. Megan Tristine Atienza (Taal, Batangas)
  17. Jacqueline Grace Ocampo (Calamba City)
  18. Yvonne Hazel Romulo (Batangas City)
  19. Sharmaine Angelica Arañez (Balete, Batangas)
  20. Criselda Bait (Quezon Province)

20 powerful women out of 5 provinces, but there is only one who’s going to be crowned as Mutya ng Pilipinas-CALABARZON 2018 with a hope of making a difference, beauty queen style.

Read more: TRENDING

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *